The Full current touring band Taarka’s new cd is here!

10 tracks of Taarka goodness + a couple of bonus tracks with Nathan Moore (pig flies)

1. arctic meltdown

2. my angeline

3. a whole new you

4. michael’s raindrop

5. dark eye’d lover

6. lost in the loop

7. the swallow

8. collins park pledge drive

9. othello

10. vestal flame

11. aesop and nathan duet

12. the legend