Blood Red Velvet – Joe West

/, Joe West, Music/Blood Red Velvet – Joe West

Blood Red Velvet – Joe West


35 in stock

Joe West
& the Santa Fe revue

35 in stock

Categories: , ,


Joe West & the Santa Fe Revue
the strange world of Joe West keeps getting stranger.
Blood Red Velvet -2013 – Frogville recorded over two years at Santa Fe’s frogville studios with Bill Palmer at the controls and is as sonically pleasing as it is..well strange, yet very likable and you find yourself humming some of these songs in the shower. another epic adventure into Joe’s southwest high desert madness that haunts this brilliant songwriter and santa fe legend.
1. its all over
2. pink nun
3. the blues
4. tara’s song
5. i got it all
6. frank’s time travel experience
7. death in santa fe
8. blood red velvet
9. the glory days of dona dillenschneider
10. paradise
11. don’t let them get you down
12. don’t let us get sick


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blood Red Velvet – Joe West”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *